Program 2017

 

 

Köp benmjöl

 

Läs mer

 

 

 

 

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Maj Axelsson

Ludvika

Tel: 0240-813 55

070-345 40 27

maj_axelsson@telia.com

 

Sekreterare & medlemsansvarig

Ammi Wångmar

Borlänge

Tel: 0243-109 57

070-243 05 81

ammiwangmar@hotmail.com

 

Kassör

Siv Kangasniemi

Borlänge

Tel: 0243-22 42 09

073-727 35 09

siv.kangasniemi@spray.se

 

Ledamöter

Bert Axelsson

Insjön
Mobil: 073-022 50 53
Bert.axelsson@telia.com

 

Anette Damberg

Gagnef

Tel: 0241-101 44

bodarna65@telia.com

 

Rita Lundquist

Djurås

Tel: 0241-600 37

070-395 91 92

60037@telia.com

 

Birgitta Norén Wiberg

Borlänge

Tel: 070-775 12 53

wibbe1@spray.se

 

Barbro Nääs

Ludvika

Tel: 0240-800 47
barbro@naes.se

 

 

Suppleanter

Kristin Carré

Borlänge

Tel: 072-749 01 00

 

 

 

Funktionärer

Program & reseansvarig

Styrelse

 

Bibliotekarie

Atte Kangasniemi

Borlänge

Tel 0243-22 42 09

 

Lotteri & Växtmarknad

Britt-Marie Gilén

Hedemora

Tel: 0225-71 14 26

a.gilen@spray.se

 

Ewa Carlsson

Borlänge

Tel: 0243-23 42 27

 

Maj Axelsson

Ludvika

Tel: 0240-813 55

 

Webbansvarig

Eva Dahlberg

eva@knektbo.se

 

Lokala Kontaktpersoner

 

Borlänge

Ann-Christine Hedberg

0243-610 05

annchristine.hedberg@borlange.se

 

Enviken

Inger Åkerström

073-808 81 59

 

Falun

Carin Cluer

023-430 66

ccluer@bahnhof.se

 

Hedemora

Britt-Marie & Allan Gilén

0225-71 14 26

a.gilen@spray.se

 

Leksand/Gagnef

Anette Damberg

0241-101 44

bodarna65@telia.com

 

Ludvika/Smedjebacken

Mikael Terler

0240-761 04

terler@telia.com

 

Säter

Ove Wik

0225-526 06

aspwik@telia.com